This will further explain Google integration button with claimed companies.
When you invite an actual portfolio company member to “claim” the company profile, you’ll transfer some of the functionalities to the company members. One of them is Google Sheet integration functionality. Once a company member signs up and takes over the authority of the company profile, only they can use the Google Sheet Integration. You can use the integration as long as the company profile is managed by you (there are no users in the company).
You can see the users of each company when navigating to Portfolio and clicking the arrow next to a company. If the company has users, they will show up in the drop down. If the company does not have users and is a managed company, it says “No users in this company.”